WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Excellent Service As Usual

Hi Paul,

 

Thank you for your email.  We received excellent service as usual and will definitely give you a 10 if we receive a survey from Kia.   We used to take the Sedona to another  Kia dealership as we live in Hampton TW12 but stopped because of their poor customer service.  They behaved as if we were ruining their day just  by bringing the car to them.  As a consequence we started looking for other Kia dealerships and decided to give you a try.

 

From our first experience we have always found West End Garage staff to be friendly and professional. We always feel that the servicing has been done to a very high standard.  As you know the biggest thing for any one taking their car to a garage is whether they feel they can trust them to do the work reliably and not to do any unnecessary work before time. 

My wife and I have always felt we can trust West End Garage and your professional advice, consequently we have recommended you to our friends who have purchased new cars from you.  Please pass my comments and thanks on to the guys with the spanners and the rest of the team.  I hope that their efforts are recognized and appreciated.

 

Keep up the good work, your reputation will be spread by word of mouth.  

If you want to edit this and use as a testimonial please do so.

Regards K.A. Hampton.

 

K. A. - Hampton - Email - 17/08/2017

'never had anything short of fantastic service'

Dear Paul

 

Just a quick note to send thanks to yourself and the whole service department team. I have never had anything short of fantastic service from your team. All work done has been of high quality and customer service is second to none as I'm sure you know, as your staff are all very personable and friendly while remaining highly professional.

I would (and actually have) highly recommend your garage to anyone I know. 

 

Thanks again

 

 


Shannon O'Hare RGN

Shannon O'Hare - Service Feedback Email - 15/08/2017

We will definitely see you again!

Hi Will,

Just a note you say how much we both appreciated your help when we purchased our second Kia. Throughout the whole process we received excellent support, informative and friendliness. You are a credit to West End Garage and your colleagues. We will definitely see you again! 

Many, many thanks, 

John & Su Cope    

John & Su Cope - Card - 04/08/2017

My Super Soul!!

Many thanks to you Will and the 'gang' for securing my super 'Soul'!!

Sure she and I will enjoy a very happy 3 years!

Appreciate your help and speed of response at a tricky time!

Best regards

Lesley Harvey

Lesley Harvey - Card - 04/08/2017

Thank You

To Andy & Will,

Just like to thank you both for the fantastic service. I felt really welcome and at ease it's been a long time since I found a garage like this, will be recommending you to everyone. Love the car.

Nigel Cross

Nigel Cross - Card - 03/08/2017

Professional and Courteous

We recently ordered and subsequently collected from you, a Kia Sportage under the Motability Scheme.

 

We would just like to take this opportunity to express our thanks for the professional, courteous and considerate manner in which we were dealt with by your dealership and especially

Will Storer who was attentive, genuinely interested, highly professional and extremely helpful at every stage.  In our opinion he is undoubtedly an asset to your company and deserves much success for the future.

 

Once again thanks & 

 

Kind regards,

 

Tim & Kathy Scott

Tim and Kathy Scott - E-mail - 25/07/2017

Outstanding Garage

Sales people are a delight to deal with. I previously owned a Kia and had excellent service from West End Garage staff. The attention to detail and making customers feel supported and listened to are the key qualities. OUTSTANDING GARAGE

John Cope - Kia Feedback - 20/07/2017

The customer service was second to none

The customer service was second to none. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All options were discussed in detail and at no time did we feel as if we were taking too much time or asking too many silly questions. When picking up the new car Andy (sales manager) spent time showing all the working of the car thoroughly so that I felt confident in driving away. This is the second Kia which I have purchased from Andy and will always recommend him.

Gillian Yvonne Sharp - Kia Feedback - 17/07/2017

Great service, great advice and tailored the car to my needs

Jason Wood, the salesman, was excellent from the start of the process to the finish. He was very clear and knowledgeable regarding all the features and benefits of any additional products. He was professional and courteous and made the process very efficient and enjoyable!

Jason Wood, great standard of service in all areas. Damian Dunne, always a pleasure to see and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure the customer is satisfied.

James Duffield - Kia Feedback - 14/07/2017

Really Happy With My Service at West End

I am very happy with my car and the Service Contract I bought. The lift home from Emma in Service was much appreciated, and the person who dropped my car back was extremely polite and friendly.

I would recommend Kia West End Garage to anyone thinking of replacing their car.

My car runs really well so thank you to the person who serviced it and left your Thank You card with a smiley face card from WEG -which made me smile, and thank you to the person who washed the car.

Linda Ingledew - Camberley, Surrey - 06/07/2017

Friendly & Polite from the moment I walked in.

I find the West End service team helpful, they were all friendly and polite from the moment I walked in.

I will definitely be back.

10 out of 10.

R. Asif - Kia Feedback - 06/07/2017

Thanks for your generous sponsorship

Dear Sir,

On behalf of the fete committee I would like to offer our sincere thanks for your generous sponsorship of our fete last Saturday the 10th June.

We had glorious weather and over1500 people paid us a visit which made our fete one of the most successful in recent years.

May I thank you once again and wish you every success in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Jim Fairman Chair Windlesham Village Fete Committee

Jim Fairman - Letter - 19/06/2017

'One Very Happy Customer.'

I would always recommend WEST END GARAGE because of the time & attention that they devote to their customers.

The team were all extremely helpful in guiding me to the right car for me.

I was not able to get the New Picanto GT as I needed an automatic, however Andy & Chris suggested that they could make a Silver Auto look similar - they did and it looks even better in my opinion.
Damian even helped me find a personalised number plate.

Andy and Chris also came up with some great suggestions to make me one Very Happy Customer.

Well done to all of them!

Mrs M. Goldie - Surrey. UK - 17/06/2017

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE- 100%

Amazing customer service - very friendly staff and a warm atmosphere at WEST END GARAGE KIA.

Chris Gregg was amazing from start to finish. He wasn't pushy & let us make our own decisions. He is a credit to the Dealership.  

100%

MR N. HILLSDON - CAMBERLEY ,SURREY - 13/06/2017

Jason's attributes for one so young were amazing.

I am so pleased with the car that Jason found for me it is exactly what I would have wished for.

Being a 77 year old Handicapped person having my car serviced I had a coffee that Jason Wood arranged for me. I then asked if a Sportage would give me more leg room and a high seat, mine was so low to drop into.

Jason showed me some cars on his PC and then suggested a Venga as it's seats were higher and there was more room. He then showed me this car and I tried it and said much better, a test drive later and I bought it with the old car as an exchange.

I wish to praise Jason on his Diligence, humility and perseverance, he found exactly the right vehicle for me. About to have a hip Operation he chose an automatic Venga with very low mileage. I wish to thank him for possibly the best car for purpose I have ever had in all my years.

His attributes for one so young were amazing and I wish him all the best in his profession. I did meet your MD and I want to congratulate him on employing someone so young, with such a positive attitude.

My car drives like a dream and the wheelchair fits easily into the back of it.  

Yours very appreciatively,

Rik Sandom.

Rik Sandom - E-mail - 13/06/2017

Friendly & Efficient

Just had my second service at West End Garage.The process was simple from beginning to completion.

LTR Score - Explanation

Everyone there is friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.



Christopher Marriage - Bracknell , Berkshire - 10/06/2017

Excellent Customer Journey - Brilliant :-)

I have already recommended West End Garage to a number of family friends and work colleagues. Great value and excellent customer journey.

Chris was friendly helpful and knowledgable and I didn't feel pressured to make a purchase. Nothing was too much trouble.

He was brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble. He didn't rush me and took time to answer my questions and fully explain processes and details. He turned the processes round to enable me to collect my car really quickly to meet my needs and was so pleasant and courteous throughout.

Chris and his manager made me really feel really valued as a customer - the customer experience for me was excellent - second to none.

Mrs Lorraine Collins - Bracknell , Berks - 30/05/2017

'Feel Like a Member of the Family'

We dealt with Andrew on this occasion and like I've said before he makes you feel like an extended member of the family.

I would thoroughly recommend Andrew and the Team to everyone who would listen.

If this had been the first time we had used them , Andrew's professionalism and welcoming manner would have won me over instantly.

We have been using West End Garage for years, Andrew, Damien and the team are always the same- helpful ,  & very knowledgeable about the cars they are selling.

Every time we go there we feel important and almost like part of a family. I really think Andrew should get a medal for his service , also on this occasion we dealt with Damien who is always great.

Have to also mention new team member Serge who was great fun.
                         

I can't rate Andrew , Damien and the Team any higher. they should be 100/10 in my opinion.

Mr Lawrence Pickett - Addlestone , Surrey - 30/05/2017

Best Kia Dealer!

Having had a very poor customer experience visiting my local Kia dealership in Reading my faith was restored by everyone I had contact with at Kia West End (Woking).

Mr Martin - Reading , Berkshire REVOO - 18/05/2017

10/10 - Great Ambassadors for West End Garage

Steve and Trevor (Service)  are great ambassadors for the company along with Andy Simpson (Sales).

Mr Edward Waller - Bracknell , Berkshire - 17/05/2017